Cold

According to the Icelandic weather site vedur.is it will get very cold in Akureyri next week. On Tuesday we will have -18°C! Hopefully they’re wrong, because I’m not sure I’m ready for that cold weather yet, I mean it’s only October. The weather sites are often wrong, for example was it suppose to snow a lot this week and especially today but instead we have rain. So maybe we will get lucky. As much as I love winter, -18°C is a bit too cold for my taste.

From vedur.is

From vedur.is

2 thoughts on “Cold

Leave a Reply

