Icelandic girl ;)

As of yesterday I can finally officially say that I live in Iceland! My tax papers came yesterday, which means that I was accepted 😉 I no longer live in Sweden and am on vacation in Iceland. I actually live here! Even if I moved here mentally in July, it still feels a lot more official now that I got the papers to prove it.

Think we need to go out and celebrate this in some way, just can decide how? Dinner and stuff is so boring we’ve done that so many times already. Must be something else, something special… Do any of you have any ideas on how to celebrate me becoming an Icelandic girl?! 😉

8 thoughts on “Icelandic girl ;)

Leave a Reply

