Flea-market

Ever since I moved to Reykjavík I’ve heard a lot about the flea-market downtown, and since I love shopping I of course wanted to check it out 😉 It’s only open during the weekends and that’s when we’re usually busy. Finally this weekend we had some spear time and so I persuaded Doddi into going there with me.  Even if the flea-market was big it was still a little bit of a disappointment. The many thing there was clothes, and maybe I’m ridiculous but I could never buy and wear used clothes. There we of course also some new clothes, but I rather buy my clothes in a real store. Also things weren’t as cheap as I thought they would be. So we ended up going home empty handed. But I’m pretty sure this wasn’t my last visit to the flea-market 🙂

Leave a Reply

