Sorry

I know I promised you some updates after my birthday, but just haven’t had time for it, sorry. Really want to show some pictures and so on because I feel like it’s been a while. But today you get one more post with just text, so sorry for that. The memory card for our camera doesn’t work in my old computer, so need Doddi’s computer to upload new pictures and he brings it with him to work everyday and in the evenings when he comes home from work we go out and do things….

Tonight after Doddi comes home from work we’re leaving for Akureyri. This weekend there’s a family reunion at Doddi’s grandparents farm, so of course we’re going to that. Since we will be gone all weekend there will probably not be any updates here on the blog. But as soon as we come home I will try to do better! 😉 I’m sure I will have a lot of pictures to show then, so please don’t give up on me!

Leave a Reply

