Saying my good byes

Am sorry for there being so few updates at the moment, but there’s just so many things I need to do before Monday. Today I’m having a early birthday/going away party for my closest family. Feels so weird that I’m going to have to say good bye to them all today. Would be so much easier if I knew when I would get to see them again. But as it is now then we have no idea when we will be coming home next time. Hopefully it won’t be too long.

Tomorrow comes the big problem, the last day of packing and so the day when I will have to close the two suitcases…. It’s not going to be easy, I have just too many things! I closed one of the suitcases yesterday. I had to sit on it to do it, but I did manage 🙂 Just hope I will manage to close the other one too, so that I don’t have to open the first one to try to squeeze more clothes in there 😉 But that’s tomorrows problem. All I have to focus on today is saying my good byes….

Leave a Reply

