Butterflies

When I wake up in the mornings there are butterflies having a party in my stomach. For every day that passes more and more butterflies are joining that party. After I’ve been awake for an hour or two they usually calm down a bit. It’s only when I talk to Doddi that they start waking up again.

Five days left, and I think I’ve got something planned for every one of those days. There’s just so much I need and want to do before I leave. One of the things I wanted to do was swim in the ocean. But since it’s raining almost everyday now, that’s not really an option 😦 It’s really too bad that they weather is so bad my last week in Sweden. It makes it a bit harder to enjoy my time here. I really hate rain! I can’t see anything nice about it. So please make it stop raining now and bring back the sun!

Leave a Reply

