Preparations going on

Only 18 days left now!!!! 🙂 Wish it was less, but am getting closer and closer to my Love and my Icleandic Adveture, for every day that passes 😉

Have started planning what I’m going to bring. This is something I do when I’m laying in bed late at night and am having problems falling asleep. I make a list in my head with things I need to do and things I need to bring. Some night I even go out of bed to write things down, because I never know if I’m going to remember it all in the morning 😉 So the preparations for my move is in full action 😉 All I need now is for the days to pass by even faster 😉

2 thoughts on “Preparations going on

  1. I remember doing that planning thing, making lists and imagining what I’d need and how to pack it when I was preparing to go to Norway for 6 months. It’s fun 🙂 (but not as fun as when you finally get there!)

    • Yes planning is kind of fun, but at the moment I just feel like going! I want to be in Iceland now!!! 🙂
      Thank you for visiting my blog, hope to see you here again 😉 Take care!

Leave a Reply

