Circle of Life

Circle of Life…. at Jökulsarlon (Picture is borrowed)

I found this page on Facebook called “Ask Iceland” where they show a lot of cool pictures from Iceland taken by different people. Picture shown above is from there and just think it’s so cool! We of course went to Jökulsarlon on our “around the country” travels last summer. I think it’s such an amazing place, it never looks the same. Every time you go there it has changed, how cool is that! We have so many pictures from there, but none of them are as cool as this one I think. When I saw this picture today I just knew I had to share it with all of you! 😉 Hope you like it just as much as I do!

2 thoughts on “Circle of Life

Leave a Reply

