Sun dance

Me at Seljalandsfoss last summer

Yet another day of rain, where is my sunshine? Summer is gone and doesn’t seem to want to come back 😦 Am getting really tired of this! I want sunshine and a blue sky. I want to be able to sit out in the garden and read a book, or go for a walk in the sand by the beach and lot more. So i need the summer to come back. Want this time I have let in Sweden to be memorable, and not just rain away.

I know you can do rain dances, but can you do a sun dance? 😉 Might be something to consider soon….

6 thoughts on “Sun dance

    • Yes the picture is from Seljalandsfoss, sorry that i forgot to put that in, have fixed it now 😉 And it does help a little to hear that it’s not just here that the weather is bad 😉 So thank you!

  1. … And in Belgium. rain, thunder, whirlwinds… If you try the sun-dance, do it for the whole of Europe will you? 🙂 I tried it a lot when I was little, I remember it worked once. But that was probably just a coincidence 🙂

  2. Hmm just to let you know then it’s kind of ok here in Iceland right now, a little wind and about 12-15°C, but there is not much sun though 😉

    • Thank you, that did not help at all 🙂 You just make me wish that I was there even harder! Silly boy 😉

Leave a Reply

