What happened to summer?

Last week, the last week with Doddi, summer came to Helsingborg. The temperature was around 25°C everyday. It was so great. When Doddi left, so did the heat 😦 The weather went from warm and sunny to cold-ish and rain. Guess it kind of fitted my mood those first few days after he left, when I was feeling sad and blue. I still feel sad and blue, but I think I would feel a little better if only the sun would come back to me! I need the sun right now. Rain and dark clouds never makes anyone feel better. I need to be outside and not sit inside with a computer in my lap. So once again I am sending out a prayer to the weather god, please bring me back my summer!

How I miss last summer in Iceland 😉

2 thoughts on “What happened to summer?

Leave a Reply

