A new beginning

A few months ago I decided to close my old blog which I had for a few years or so. Had a lot of reasons why,  and at the time I felt like it was the right thing to do. Ever since then the plan was to start a new blog, it was just a question of when, and what it would be about. The question of when has been answered , now 😉 But there is still a question of what it will be about…

At the moment our life is a bit up side down, a lot of things going on and a lot of decision which needs to be made. So my thought with this blog was to let you all be a part of it, and our life (kind of like before).

But before I tell you all about my life, maybe I should introduce myself. My name is Frida, am 29 years old and at the moment I live in Sweden with my boyfriend Doddi, and every other weekend his son comes and stays with us. I am currently working as an constructing architect at a firm, but it’s just temporary unfortunately.

That’s all the information you get today. Will tell you more about me and my life along the way. I hope you will enjoy the reading! 😉 Take care!

4 thoughts on “A new beginning

  1. Just tripped over your post while browsing WordPress for the first time in ages. Started reading, fell into here, and thought I should say hello 🙂

    • Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, hope it won’t be the only time 😉 Nice to know you were here! Take care

  2. Wow am so glad to have you back !!!! And don’t just worry about the ‘about’ part…whatever u write really connects ! Atleast to me you know 🙂 And pls pls get that pic of urs back ! I love to see ur face ! 🙂

    • Thank you! it’s nice to know that i always have at least one who likes what i’m writing 🙂 Am so happy you want to follow me again. And don’t worry there will be a picture there soon, just need some time to fix it all 😉

Leave a Reply

